Course Status

Course Open


The draw for the Presidents putter is now on this website,Sorry for the delay as there has been an issue with the server, all ok now and thanks to those who put it on facebook as to try and get the information to the members.

The foundation cup is going to be postponed .

Please let anyone you know who has entered.

Now being played on the 5th October,The draw will remain as it is, please put an envelope in if you can't play. Also those who could not play and are now available may still enter closing date will be 28th September. 2 pm